Search Properties Search Properties Free Agent Valuation Freen Instant Online Valuation
Oxfordshire and the Cotswolds
Free Agent Valuation
Freen Instant Online Valuation

Merry Christmas everyone!

18 December 2018

Merry Christmas everyone!

Wishing all our clients - past, present and future - a wonderful yuletide!

If you need to get hold of us over the festive season, here's when we will be open:

Saturday 22nd December  Open (9am - 4pm)

Sunday 23rd December  Closed

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December  Closed

Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December  Closed

Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December  Closed

Thursday 27th December  Open (9am - 4pm)

Friday 28th December  Open (9am - 4pm)

Saturday 29th December  Open (9am - 4pm)

Sunday 30th December  Closed

New Year’s Eve Monday 31st December  Closed

New Year’s Day Tuesday 1st January 2019  Closed

We will re-open for business as normal on WEDNESDAY  2ND JANUARY 2019